Knigge WS HG 8

Presenting yourself successfully with the right business etiquette and manners

In a world where technology influences more and more our daily lives inter-personal skills are more important than ever. An authentic and professional manner helps you and the people you work for stand out among your peers.

 Knigge Corporate


In this business etiquette course I will teach you the fundamental basics on how to be of winning value in your work place. During my many years of international experience as a: Hotelier, Butler, Licensed Image Consultant and Business Etiquette Coach I have experienced nearly every scenario in working life you can imagine – I will gladly share this with you during my classes. It is with passion that I offer these business etiquette courses in the knowledge that it will empower everyone in the future within your company.

Tailor-made. Contemporary. Interactive. Directly applicable.

Targeted and specific to your particular industry for all your employees in the field of best service practices.


Please contact me for further information

 


Customer testimonials

“It was obvious to see during the course, that Mr. Vochezer had a vast knowledge of the VIP industry and could re-call relevant examples with ease.  He was also able to cleverly integrate the psychological aspects that have an effect on high-end service practices. In addition, it was clear to see that throughout the training course Mr. Vochezer’s enthusiastic art to interact made everyone listen eagerly.

I can highly recommend this course to anyone who has questions relating to high profile service practices and related issues.”

Josie Herren (Private pilot and psychologist)

More customer testimonials

Business Etiquette

How can classic values combine with everyday modern working practices considering the different age generations? Those people attending my training program will receive the knowledge of what is contemporarily acceptable and coming over as being authentic in every possible situation. Importantly covering: first impressions, dress code and professional small talk. More

Intercultural Competence

In todays globalized world being able to interact successfully with individuals from so many different cultures is a big challenge. The attendees of my training program will be schooled in how to be aware and how to deal with people from different cultures, morals and manners. More

Inspiring Speeches & Lectures

As an experienced keynote speaker and lecturer I will motivate those people taking part in the course to look at the most effective way in presentation skills with an impact and taking into account service as the key to success. More

Lunch & Learn

Short overview or refresher course relating to business etiquette over lunch? No problem. More


Knigge Coaching - Zürichstrasse 148 - 8700 Küsnacht - Switzerland - +41 79 287 23 91 - info@kniggecoaching.ch

Knigge WS HG 8

Mit Auftrittskompetenz und Business Knigge zum nachhaltigen Erfolg

In einer Welt, in der die Technologien unser Leben immer mehr beeinflussen, sind zwischenmenschliche Werte wichtiger denn je. Ein professioneller und authentischer Umgang bringt einen nachhaltigen Nutzen für alle Stakeholder des Unternehmens und hebt Sie von Ihren Mitbewerbern ab.

 Knigge Corporate neu


In den Knigge Schulungen vermittle ich den Teilnehmenden die wichtigsten Grundlagen des kompetenten und gewinnbringenden Umgangs mit allen Stakeholdern. In meiner langjährigen Tätigkeit im internationalen Umfeld als Hotelier, Butler, als lizenzierter Image Consultant und Knigge Coach habe ich fast jede Situation bereits erlebt – all dieses Wissen flechte ich gekonnt in meine Schulungen ein. Es ist meine Passion, die Teilnehmenden meiner Business Knigge Kurse zu befähigen, deren Stakeholdern einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert zu bieten.

Massgeschneidert. Zeitgemäss. Interaktiv. Direkt anwendbar.

Gezielt und branchenspezifisch begeistere ich Ihre Mitarbeitenden für den gelebten Dienstleistungsgedanken.


Kontaktieren Sie mich unverbindlich

 


Kundenstimmen

"Es war unverkennbar, dass Herr Vochezer für die Schulung aus einem reichen Erfahrungsschatz schöpfen konnte und auf ein aussergewöhnlich breites Wissensspektrum aus verschiedenen VIP-Diensleistungsbereichen zurückgreifen konnte. Geschickt wurden alltagspsychologische Aspekte integriert und deren Verknüpfung zum High Standard Service beleuchtet. Ausserdem vermag Herr Vochezer durch seine begeisternde Art und die interaktive Durchführung des Trainings, seinen Zuhörer nahtlos in den Bann zu ziehen.

Diesen Kurs kann ich jedem, der sich mit Fragen der High Profile Service-Dienstleistung auseinandersetzt, wärmstens empfehlen."

Josie Herren (Privatpilotin und Psychologin)

Mehr Kundenstimmen

Business Knigge

Wie werden klassische Werte mit dem modernen Geschäftsalltag kombiniert und gleichzeitig die Unterschiede aller Generationen berücksichtigt? In diesen Schulungen erhalten die Teilnehmenden das Wissen, was heute zeitgemäss ist und wie sie in jeder Situation kompetent und trotzdem authentisch wirken. Vom ersten Eindruck, über Outfitfragen bis zum professionellen Smalltalk. Mehr

Interkulturelle Kompetenz

In der globalisierten Welt von heute mit Individuen anderer Kulturen erfolgreich zu interagieren ist eine grosse Herausforderung. Die Teilnehmenden werden geschult im Bewusstsein und dem Umgang mit Menschen mit unterschiedlichsten Kulturen, Sitten und Gebräuche. Mehr

Impulsreferate & Vorträge

Als erfahrender Keynote-Speaker und Referent begeistere ich die Teilnehmenden Ihrer Veranstaltung für die Thematik Auftritts- und Wirkungskompetenz und dem Dienstleistungsgedanken als Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Mehr

Lunch & Learn

Ein kurzer Überblick oder Refresher über die Mittagszeit? Kein Problem. Mehr

 

Alle Angebote

 

 


Knigge Coaching - Zürichstrasse 148 - 8700 Küsnacht - Schweiz - +41 79 287 23 91 - info@kniggecoaching.ch